skip navigation
Home Mission Values Sports FAQ's Registration CFPO Fields Contact Us

Buda Bandits


T O G E T H E R

Welcome to the

Buda Bandits Football & Cheer CFPO Site

2021 Spring 6Man Org Pic

2021 Spring Season Organizational Pic

For more information and registration please visit our webpage @ http://www.budabandits.org

Facebook @ http://www.facebook.com/budabandit

Email us @ bandits@budabandits.org

President: Jonathon Love /512.983.3688 /president@budabandits.org

Vice President: Curtis Sotkovski /512.547.0223 /vice_president@budabandits.org

Registrar: Ashlie Amaya /512.645.8641 /registrar@budabandits.org

Team Mom: Niki Sotkovski /512.913.1719 /registrar@budabandits.org

Treasurer/WebAdmin: Vicente Cedillos /512.944.7424 /treasurer@budabandits.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jamie Blevins /512.970.8667/treasurer@budabandits.org

Director of Cheer: Kasi Zsembik /512.810.1090 /cheer@budabandits.org

Cheer Program Coordinator: Vacant /xxx.xxx.xxxx /cheer@budabandits.org

Director of Football: Jeremy Ogden /406.231.4149 /football@budabandits.org

Football Program Coordinator: Jason Martinez /512.557.9548 /football@budabandits.org

Director of Fundraising: Jayna Love /512.217.1875 /fundraising@budabandits.org

Athlete Safety / Relations: Michael Salazar /512.669.8079 /bandits@budabandits.org


What is your favorite sport?